God created sun in 4 days than how did those days go by..

STONES THAT MATTER

Zindagi chaar pal ki jeena yaha marna yaha iske siwa jana kahan

I was wondering how the letter 4 matters the most in our life: 4 dhaam, 4 kandhe, 4 paai- from the start of the circle of life to the end.

life gives us thousands of reason to make us realize that life is over, its the end of the circle but then, a new ray a new circle begins.

There was a time when all my life’s decision started getting red signals, everything in the world was upside down, I was not successful personally or professionally my life looked like a black hole I almost threw my hopes in the trash box and killed my dreams with my own opinions, I saw a silver lining. No! Stop! I was still able to survive! I can survive! That lining came from my soul shouting only you can draw a new circle.

The ray of sunlight was so bright that it took away my tears and made me refilled with hopes zeal and life again.

Usually in life in these 4 days of darkness we never realize that these days will also pass by and life will take a new turn.

My black hole could be coloured with stronger paint!

From the strangest part of roads we traveled there was some part that taught us how to jump from the bigger stones and throw the smaller ones. We never change our way because of stones, then why the mountain of 4 days leave us tarnished from all spheres of life.

A new sun is always waiting to come to shine by, it just needs persistence and patience, it just needs 4 days…

“MOST GREAT PEOPLE HAVE ATTAINED THERE GREATEST SUCCESS JUST ONE STEP BEYONF THEIR GREATEST FAILURE” – NAPOLEAN HILL

 

2 thoughts on “God created sun in 4 days than how did those days go by..

Leave a comment